Pre-Health Student Clubs 2019-20

Pre-Health

Co-Presidents:  Jack Gomperts – jagomper@ncsu.edu,  Kayde Sherman – ksherma3@ncsu.edu

Treasurer:  Sophia Nikhar – snikhar@ncsu.edu

Pre-Med

Co-Presidents:  Abbie Broughton – aebrough@ncsu.edu,  Danyaal Buttar – dgbuttar@ncsu.edu

AED – Pre-Med Honor Society

Co-Presidents:  Mahesh Pinapaka – mvpinapa@ncsu.edu,  Gina Kim – jgkim2@ncsu.edu

Pre-Dental

Co-Presidents:  Kristin Biggs – kmbiggs2@ncsu.edu,  Toma Schneider – tpschnei@ncsu.edu

DDS – Pre-Dental Honor Society

President:  Evan Erickson – ejericks@ncsu.edu

Pre-Optometry

President:  Andrea Gorczynski – angorczy@ncsu.edu

Pre-Pharmacy

President:  Emma Smits – elsmits@ncsu.edu

Pre- Physician Therapy/Occupational Therapy

PT President:  Hope Arrowood – hearrowo@ncsu.edu

OT President:  Mallory Serpan – mnserpan@ncsu.edu

Pre-Physician Assistant/Nursing

President:  Jada Dillner – jdillne@ncsu.edu

Rural Health

Co-Presidents:  Katherine Hord – kehord2@ncsu.edu,  Ryan Taylor – rjtaylor@ncsu.edu