Pre-Health Student Clubs 2020-21

Pre-Health (2021-22)

Co-Presidents:  Javairia Haq – jhaq@ncsu.edu, Ruby Shah – rpshah@ncsu.edu

Treasurer:  Rhiannon Curtis – rmcurtis@ncsu.edu

Pre-Med (2021-22)

Co-Presidents:  Pavitra Sriram – psriram2@ncsu.edu, Jessica Tran – jtran5@ncsu.edu

AED – Health PreProfessional Honor Society (2021-22)

President:  Maria Prado – mcprado@ncsu.edu

Pre-Dental (2021-22)

Co-Presidents:  Mallika Acharya – machary2@ncsu.edu, Emily Holmes – echolme2@ncsu.edu

DDS – Pre-Dental Honor Society (2021-22)

President:  Janki Patel – jppatel6@ncsu.edu

Pre-Optometry (2021-22)

President:  Max Bonghi – mdbonghi@ncsu.edu

Pre-Pharmacy (2021-22)

President:  Rani Shah – rkshah@ncsu.edu

Pre- Physician Therapy/Occupational Therapy (2021-22)

President (PT):  Taylor Thomas, tmthoma3@ncsu.edu

President (OT):  Jolee Denton, jadenton@ncsu.edu

Pre-Physician Assistant/Nursing (2021-22)

President (PA):  Kaitlyn Madden – kamadden@ncsu.edu

President (Nursing):  Cassidy Edwards – cnedwar3@ncsu.edu

Rural Health (2021-22)

President:  Megha Pb – mmpb@ncsu.edu